My phone is not been track on the accutracking website

Discussions about AccuTracking software and web tracking.
Post Reply
safao

My phone is not been track on the accutracking website

Post by safao » Fri Jun 08, 2012 7:29 am

Hi again. I installed the sim card in the new identical phone and it is not showing in accutracking website. I tested the phone with Mologogo website and it works, why is not working in accutracking?

ATSupport
AccuTracking Staff
Posts: 1843
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2004 4:36 pm
Contact:

Re: My phone is not been track on the accutracking website

Post by ATSupport » Fri Jun 08, 2012 8:03 am

What's the status message displayed on the accutracking screen on the phone?
AccuTracking Support
support(at)accutracking.com

Guest

Re: My phone is not been track on the accutracking website

Post by Guest » Fri Jun 08, 2012 9:44 am

The phone just display the last location track. It's been like this for 20 days

ATSupport
AccuTracking Staff
Posts: 1843
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2004 4:36 pm
Contact:

Re: My phone is not been track on the accutracking website

Post by ATSupport » Sun Jun 10, 2012 12:57 am

The status message is the first line on the *phone screen*. It displays messages like "refreshing" and keep changing. Please check that and let me know.
AccuTracking Support
support(at)accutracking.com

Guest

Re: My phone is not been track on the accutracking website

Post by Guest » Mon Jun 11, 2012 7:00 am

hi again. I checked the status on the phone and everything seems to be fine. the phone search for satellites fine, then it gets Cache Data , location and speed. the only thing that I noticed is that the last line where it says Sent, there is nothing in there. I was pressing Refreshing button to see if there is any changes but nothing, still the same. the only thing that changes is the Cache Data, it changes to Cache 1 or 2 and so on. what could be the problem?

ATSupport
AccuTracking Staff
Posts: 1843
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2004 4:36 pm
Contact:

Re: My phone is not been track on the accutracking website

Post by ATSupport » Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:58 am

Data gets cached when internet connection failed. Please check your phone's data plan.
AccuTracking Support
support(at)accutracking.com

Guest

Re: My phone is not been track on the accutracking website

Post by Guest » Mon Jun 11, 2012 11:28 am

hi. I called Boostmobile and they say everything is ok with account. I am able to call from the phone to another phone. Like I said before, I am able to use Mologogo service on the phone why not Accutracking? Is it possible that accutracking account has a problem?

Post Reply